I’ll be Home for Christmas - A Christmas Mix

Since 2006, I’ve been making little Christmas mixes and sharing them on my blog. Continuing that tradition, this year’s mix is called I’ll be Home for Christmas and is now available for download. It’s a diverse mix of old and new songs from a variety of artists and is perfect to listen to while decorating the tree, sipping eggnog, and wrapping gifts.

Download I’ll be Home for Christmas

Here’s the track listing:

  1. The Music - Paper Route
  2. White Christmas - Sleeping at Last
  3. Christmas Lights - Coldplay
  4. Love Came Down at Christmas - Jars of Clay
  5. Merry Christmas, Here’s to Many More - Relient K
  6. Christmas Canon - Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  7. Carol of the Bells - Sixpence None the Richer
  8. The Earth Stood Still - Future of Forestry
  9. Tracks in the Snow - The Civil Wars
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Kevin Max
  11. Sister Winter - Sufjan Stevens
  12. I’ll Be Home For Christmas - She & Him
  13. O Holy Night - David Crowder*Band
  14. Silent Night - Frank Sinatra


  1. jarrettfuller posted this